Contact Us

School Office:

Tiferes Bais Yaakov
85 Stormont Avenue
Toronto, ON M5N 2C3
Send email

Phone: 416-785-4044
School Fax: 416-785-4046
Bus. Office Fax: 416-785-2060

Administration:

Feigenbaum, Rabbi Yitzchak
Principal, Menahel
416-785-4044 ext: 222
rabbif@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina
Limudei Kodesh Principal
416-785-4044 ext: 229
ribacoff@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Nagla, Mrs. Polina
General Studies Principal
416-785-4044 ext: 224
pnagla@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Drutz, Mrs. Rita
General Studies Vice Principal
416-785-4044 ext: 228
rdrutz@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Lichtenstein, Mrs. Lynn
Remedial Department Head
416-785-4044 ext: 231
lynn@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Feigenbaum, Miss Batya
Special Programs Coordinator
416-785-4044 ext: 233
missf@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Shukroon, Mrs. Pazit
Student Activities Co-ordinator
416-785-4044 ext: 227
pazit@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Dayan, Mrs. Chani
Office Co-ordinator
416-785-4044 ext: 221
secretary@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Marder, Miss Mindy
Afternoon Secretary
416-785-4044 ext: 221
secretary2@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Zippin, Mrs. Nechama Esther
Office Administrator (Ministry)
416-785-4044 ext: 235
nechamaz@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Business Office:

Weinberg, Mr. Lawrence
Executive Director
416-785-4044 ext: 226
lawrence@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Polikshov, Mrs. Galina
Bookkeeper
416-785-4044 ext: 225
galina@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Katz, Mrs. Natalie
Tuition
416-785-4044 ext: 230
natalie@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Rechnitz, Miss Sarah
Development Co-ordinator
416-785-4044 ext: 236
sarah@tiferesbaisyaakov.com

Board of Directors:

Moshe Shields – President

Simi Grosman

David Klein – Treasurer / Secretary

Eddy Cohen

Gary Kopstick

Eli Lebowitz

Moishe Posner

Lazer Rand

 

Advisory Committee:

Cooky Gordon Horowitz

Andrea Hytman

Hersch Kanner

Tolly Weber

Noson Walden

Mothers Association:

Deena Marder mmarder@sympatico.ca

Debra Plonka debra@tenecom.com

416-787-2430

416-781-3309