Contact Us

School Office:

Tiferes Bais Yaakov
85 Stormont Avenue
Toronto, ON M5N 2C3
Send email

Phone: 416-785-4044
School Fax: 416-785-4046
Bus. Office Fax: 416-785-2060

Administration:

Feigenbaum, Rabbi Yitzchak
Principal, Menahel
416-785-4044 ext: 222
rabbifeigenbaum@tbyhs.org

Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina
Limudei Kodesh Principal
416-785-4044 ext: 229
mrsribacoff@tbyhs.org

Nagla, Mrs. Polina
General Studies Principal
416-785-4044 ext: 224
mrsnagla@tbyhs.org

Drutz, Mrs. Rita
General Studies Vice Principal
416-785-4044 ext: 228
mrsdrutz@tbyhs.org

Lichtenstein, Mrs. Lynn
Remedial Department Head
416-785-4044 ext: 231
llichtenstein@tbyhs.org

Feigenbaum, Miss Batya
Director of Student Affairs
416-785-4044 ext: 233
missfeigenbaum@tbyhs.org

Shukroon, Mrs. Pazit
Student Activities Co-ordinator
416-785-4044 ext: 227
pshukroon@tbyhs.org

Krames, Mrs. Malka
Morning Secretary
416-785-4044 ext: 221
secretary@tbyhs.org

Cohen, Miss Rachelli
Afternoon Secretary
416-785-4044 ext: 221
secretary2@tbyhs.org

Zippin, Mrs. Nechama Esther
Office Administrator (Ministry)
416-785-4044 ext: 235
nzippin@tbyhs.org

Business Office:

Weinberg, Mr. Lawrence
Executive Director
416-785-4044 ext: 226
lweinberg@tbyhs.org

Polikshov, Mrs. Galina
Bookkeeper
416-785-4044 ext: 225
gpolikashov@tbyhs.org

Katz, Mrs. Natalie
Tuition
416-785-4044 ext: 230
nkatz@tbyhs.org

Rechnitz, Miss Sarah
Development Co-ordinator
416-785-4044 ext: 236
srechnitz@tbyhs.org

Board of Directors:

Moshe Shields – President
David Klein – Treasurer / Secretary
Eddy Cohen
Simi Grosman
Isaac Osiel

 

Advisory Committee:

Cooky Gordon Horowitz
Andrea Hytman
Hersch Kanner
Tolly Weber
Noson Walden