Faculty and Staff Directory

Avramson, Mrs. Chaya
cavramson@tbyhs.org
Math 11 & 12

Bell, Rabbi Yaakov

rabbibell@tbyhs.org
Halacha 9

Bistricer, Mrs. Chayala

cbistricer@tbyhs.org
Navi ו

Bistricer, Mrs. Doris

dbistricer@tbyhs.org
Navi ה

Burt, Dr. Jeremy

jburt@tbyhs.org
Biology 11 & 12, Busines 11, Chemistry 12, Science 10

Drutz, Mrs. Rita

mrsdrutz@tbyhs.org
Math 9 & 10 AP, Geography 9, Careers 10, History 11

Feigenbaum, Miss Batya

missfeigenbaum@tbyhs.org
Bekius 9 & 10

Friedman, Mrs. Shayna

sfriedman@tbyhs.org
Special Ed

Gavert, Mrs. Randyl

rgavert@tbyhs.org
English 9

Gemara, Mrs. Ofra

ogemara@tbyhs.org
Navi 9, Kesuvim 11

Juda, Mrs. Tamar

tjuda@tbyhs.org
Applied Math 9

Katz, Mrs. Natalie

nkatz@tbyhs.org
Math U 11, Physics 11 & 12

Kulik, Rabbi Chaim

rabbikulik@tbyhs.org
Halacha 11

Lichtenstein, Mrs. Lynn

llichtenstein@tbyhs.org
LS 9, Special Ed

Lifshitz, Mrs. Rusi

rlifshitz@tbyhs.org
Navi, Biology 11, Chemistry 11

Lipner, Mrs. Shira
Chumash ו, HBY 10, Beur Tefilah 11

Melnick, Mrs. Diana


Navi ב, Chumash ב

Morel, Miss Ariella


Math AC 9 & 10

Nacson, Mrs. Talia


Art 9, Science 10

Nagla, Mrs. Polina


English 9, LS 9, History 10 & 11, Civics 10

Pinto, Mrs. Ruti


Safa א &  ז

Pinto, Rabbi Shmuel


Halacha 10

Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina


Chumash ד, Kesuvim 12, Ona’at Devarim

Rudner, Mrs. Racheli


Navi ג & ד

Schochet, Mrs. Ruti


Chumash ז

Sherman, Mrs. Shani


Science 9 & 11

Shukroon, Mrs. Pazit


Safa ב & ו

Train, Mrs. Shayne


Computers 10,  Art 11 & 12

Turtel, Mrs. Orly


Chumash ג

Wise, Mrs. Sherri


English 10 & 12

Woznica, Mrs. Aura


F&N 12