Faculty and Staff Directory

Avramson, Mrs. Chaya
cavramson@tbyhs.org
Math 11 & 12


Bell, Rabbi Yaakov
rabbibell@tbyhs.org
Halacha 9


Bistricer, Mrs. Chayala
cbistricer@tbyhs.org
Navi ו


Bistricer, Mrs. Doris
dbistricer@tbyhs.org
Navi ה


Burt, Dr. Jeremy
jburt@tbyhs.org
Biology 11 & 12, Busines 11, Chemistry 12, Science 10


Drutz, Mrs. Rita
mrsdrutz@tbyhs.org
Math 9 & 10 AP, Geography 9, Careers 10, History 11


Feigenbaum, Miss Batya
missfeigenbaum@tbyhs.org
Bekius 9 & 10


Friedman, Mrs. Shayna
sfriedman@tbyhs.org
Special Ed


Froom, Miss Gabi
gfroom@tbyhs.org
Workplace Math, Halacha, Alt. Ed & SST


Gavert, Mrs. Randyl
rgavert@tbyhs.org
English 9


Gemara, Mrs. Ofra
ogemara@tbyhs.org
Navi 9, Kesuvim 11


Juda, Mrs. Tamar
tjuda@tbyhs.org
Applied Math 9


Katz, Mrs. Natalie
nkatz@tbyhs.org
Math U 11, Physics 11 & 12


Kulik, Rabbi Chaim
rabbikulik@tbyhs.org
Halacha 11


Lebenfish, Mrs. Tania
tlebenfish@tbyhs.org
Business 12

Lichtenstein, Mrs. Lynn
llichtenstein@tbyhs.org
LS 9, Special Ed


Lifshitz, Mrs. Rusi
rlifshitz@tbyhs.org
Navi, Biology 11, Chemistry 11


Lipner, Mrs. Shira 
slipner@tbyhs.org
Chumash ו, HBY 10, Beur Tefilah 11


Marmorstein, Miss Sarah 
smarmorstein@tbyhs.org
Science 10 & 11
Melnick, Mrs. Diana
dmelnick@tbyhs.org
Navi ב, Chumash ב


Morel, Miss Ariella
amorel@tbyhs.org
Math AC 9 & 10


Nacson, Mrs. Talia
tnacson@tbyhs.org
Art 9, Science 10


Nagla, Mrs. Polina
mrsnagla@tbyhs.org
English 9, LS 9, History 10 & 11, Civics 10


Pinto, Mrs. Ruti
rpinto@tbyhs.org
Safa א &  ז


Pinto, Rabbi Shmuel
rabbipinto@tbyhs.org
Halacha 10


Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina
mrsribacoff@tbyhs.org
Chumash ד, Kesuvim 12, Ona’at Devarim


Rudner, Mrs. Racheli
rrudner@tbyhs.org
Navi ג & ד


Schachter, Mrs. Fraidy 
fschachter@tbyhs.org
Functions, Calculus, Chemistry


Schochet, Mrs. Ruti
rschochet@tbyhs.org
Chumash ז


Sherman, Mrs. Shani
ssherman@tbyhs.org
Science 9 & 11


Silverberg, Miss Aliza
asilverberg@tbyhs.org
English 9


Sutton, Miss Leah
lsutton@tbyhs.org
Geography 9, English 9 & 10


Train, Mrs. Shayne
strain@tbyhs.org
Computers 10,  Art 11 & 12


Turtel, Mrs. Orly
oturtel@tbyhs.org
Chumash ג


Warman, Mrs. Shanie
swarman@tbyhs.org
Chumash, Biur Tefillah & Jewish History


Wise, Mrs. Sherri
swise@tbyhs.org
English 10 & 12


Woznica, Mrs. Aura
awoznica@tbyhs.org
F&N 12